Once you approve the development on the staging site, either during initial development or later when we are making changes, adding functionality, fix bugs, etc..., we will launch the site to production. Your production site is the only part that the public will ever see, and will never be touched until new functionality has been tested and approved on the staging site.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!