During development we will create a "staging site" where you can watch the development of the site. The staging site will remain active, even after the launch of your "production site". The staging site is only accessible via a username / password, and we will use it for further development and updates.

In the future, after the launch of your site, when there are updates and/or changes to the website, we will always deploy these first to the staging site, in order to make sure you can see the updates/changes and approve them before we push them to the production site. In doing so, we make sure the public never sees parts of the site that are in development, not working, or are being updated.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!